Contact

Business Info

K&P Auto Dismantlers

Address : 15295 Whittram Ave, Fontana, CA 92335
Phone : Toll Free: 877-PICK-KP-1
     (877-742-5571)
Local: (909) 428-6898
Fax: (909) 428-4139
Email : sales@kpautoparts.com
Hours :Monday ‐ Friday 8:00 AM ‐ 5:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM ‐ 3:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Our Employees

John Banh
(President
)
909-428-6898 x201
johnb@kpautoparts.com

James Vuong
(Sales Manager)

909-428-6898 x203
james@kpautoparts.com

Rafeal Del Real
(Asst.Sales Manager)

909-428-6898 x204
rafeal@kpautoparts.com

Chuck Nguyen
(Sales Representative)

909-428-6898 x205
chuc@kpautoparts.com

John Pham
(Sales Representative)
909-428-6898 x220
johnp@kpautoparts.com

Silvia Avila
(Sales Representative)
909-428-6898 x213
silvia@kpautoparts.com

Philip Trinh
(Sales Representative)
909-428-6898 x219
philip@kpautoparts.com

Luis Rivera
(Director Customer Development)
909-262-8790
luisrkpautoparts.com